South Grafton High School

Excellence and Innovation

Telephone02 6642 1466

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal is Ms K Pizzaro

Deputy Principals are Ms S Chapple and Mr S Barnier

They can be contacted by phoning the school during business hours of 8:30 am to 4 pm Monday to Friday during school terms.